Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Mangelsdorff
Am Waldidyll 9a
13467 Berlin
Telefon: 0172 / 311 77 55

1.vorsitzender@tsz-blaugold.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dirk Barzik

2.vorsitzender@tsz-blaugold.de

Sportwart
Torsten Lexow
Sonnenwalder Weg 92
13503 Berlin
Telefon: 030 / 404 13 07

sportwart@tsz-blaugold.de

Schriftführer
Norbert Jäger

schriftfuehrer@tsz-blaugold.de

Aktivensprecher
Johannes Koch
Kösliner Str. 21
13357 Berlin
Telefon: 0163 - 1570944

aktivensprecher@tsz-blaugold.de

Kassenwart
Herbert Ossig

kassenwart@tsz-blaugold.de

Pressesprecherin
Lisa Gericke

presse@tsz-blaugold.de

Seniorenwartin
Kerstin Meinecke

seniorenwart@tsz-blaugold.de

Jugendwart
Vinzent Gollmann

jugendwart@tsz-blaugold.de

Jugendsprecher
Kai Biethahn

jugendsprecher@tsz-blaugold.de

 

Den gesamten Vorstand können Sie auch über die folgende E-Mail-Adresse erreichen:

info@tsz-blaugold.de

 

Geschäftsstelle: Tanzschule Mangelsdorff, Alt-Tegel 36, 13507 Berlin

Telefon: 030 / 434 43 44, Fax: 030 / 434 58 61
E-Mail: info@tsz-blaugold.de